Have a question? Call 407.396.8040
Family Outside

Check out what our past guest loved about their stay

I love this hotel

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family and I have been coming to this hotel since I was about 6 years old every year, this year I was able to bring my very own first child. When we arrived we were anxious to see there was some construction going on BUT not only were the staff accommodating, they made our visit so special. Odette at the front desk is such a wonderful person! She would come visit Rosie everyday and get her to smile! The new updated rooms were beautiful and old town is just a walk away. I will keep returning for the next 20 years!
Reviewed by Kristen K on December 2019 via TripAdvisor

4 out of 5 Star Review

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The suites are very comfortable, the cleaning service person very nice and gentle. The breakfast food was various for All likes, and the People serving the breakfast were very nice, especially Ms. Clara!!

Reviewed by Delma Duran on December 2019 via TripAdvisor

Best best, best service

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. They hotel is undergoing renovation but you wouldn’t know it. The beds are so amazing we called to find out where they get them from so we can order them for our home. Breakfast is always full of choices and they honor your privacy in your rooms. The pool is clean and quiet and has a kids pool and hot tub. Never an unhappy face.
Reviewed by gwenbraum on November 2019 via TripAdvisor

Lovely Hotel

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely hotel - I have been driving past it for years, and finally booked to stay here on my last trip to Disney. The rooms were incredibly spacious, and the beds were so comfy I am considering booking a return trip just so I can sleep in the bed again. I loved that the room came with a full-size fridge and a microwave oven which was perfect for midnight snacks after a long day of walking around the parks. The staff were so friendly and helpful and constantly made me laugh.

I also really appreciated that even though the rooms were cleaned and the beds were made every day, the sheets were only changed once a week (or at the end of your stay, whichever comes first) - it is nice to see hotels doing their bit for the environment!

The breakfast room was closed during my visit due to renovations, however, an alternative alfresco breakfast was offered which was honestly lovely, and I hope they keep this option when the breakfast room reopens - I also really appreciated the 'to-go' option.

The sauna pool was a little too hot, but also very relaxing - think well-deserved bubble bath temperatures. Top floor for great views of Old Town.

In most cases, you get what you pay for, but I feel as though we got a lot more.
Reviewed by Kristie on October 2019 via TripAdvisor

Disney Vacation

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extended Disney vacation and stayed here for 3 days. Royal Parc rooms are way nicer and easier on my budget. Got a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen way cheaper! Better WiFi and great amenities! Great room!

Reviewed by Richard J on December 2019 via TripAdvisor

Our stay at Royale Parc Suites

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another very good stay at RPS. Housekeeping was great as always. They always seem to have awesome managers. Angel and Odette at the front desk were absolutely customer friendly. Btw, I was happy to see that Angel had returned to the RPS. He has been a great part of our experience there for many years.

Reviewed by Robert B on November 2019 via TripAdvisor

Best place to stay

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love this place. Came here for the first time six months ago. We enjoyed our stay so much we came back and stayed 2 weeks. The staff here is absolutely wonderful. From check in to checkout everyone is super friendly and so welcoming. The rooms are pretty and clean. Love that they have a little kitchen as well.

We got the pleasure of getting to know one of the managers Jessica. She is so attentive to the guests. Always makes sure everyone is happy. She really makes you feel right at home.

We also get to enjoy the poolside bar. They have wonderful cocktails and frozen drinks. The bartender we got to know Angie is great. She really knows how to keep the guests coming back for more. Shes friendly, entertaining and she makes great cocktails.

I recommend 100% make this your go to place. Great staff, great rooms, affordable prices and close to the theme parks. Lots of awsome places to eat as well near by.

Thank you all at Royale Parc Suites for always making our stay a great one.

Reviewed by Leila1910 on November 2019 via TripAdvisor

Family vacation

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great time at this Hotel. Odette at the front desk was incredible at accommodating us when we needed to move rooms. Clara was so helpful in the breakfast area making sure we had everything we needed.

Would definitely stay here again especially if these employees are still working here. Nos gustó mucho el hotel. Especialmente Clara estaba allí para ayudarnos con todo lo que faltaba.

Reviewed by Roving65148 on November 2019 via TripAdvisor

Perfect Hotel

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This hotel is just perfection! Location, clean, super staff, lots of restaurants nearby, shuttle service to outlets and Disney locations. Angel was such a help as well as the other staff. Comfortable beds affordable, breakfast and coffee a plus in the am, we were at this location for 9 perfect days

Reviewed by kittycats1234 on October 2019 via TripAdvisor

Great value, spacious rooms

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

To be honest, I was a little bit nervous on what to expect upon check in, the property is tucked off 193 directly behind a 7-11 and gift shop and the renovations are currently ongoing in the lobby and didn’t create the best first impression. It was the first day they were using the new check in area so it was a little bit slower than usual as not everything had been set up yet in this area. I will say, it should look very nice once finished!

Our accommodations were for a two bedroom suite which was located on the 5th floor, near elevator B. The nearby wing is still completely under renovation and blocked off which was kind of nice as it was very quiet around us! However that specific elevator is in very rough shape, I’m sure from moving everything in and out.

Our newly updated room however was great! Very spacious with a living room, small kitchenette with full size fridge and best of all, two full bathrooms which made getting ready a breeze! Most of our time was spent at the parks so we didn’t get to enjoy the pool like I had wanted but it did look very nice!

Breakfast our first morning was served grab and go style at the outdoor bar area which had a pretty good selection of cereals, breakfast bars, pastries, juices, yogurt etc.

Day 2, it had move inside to the actual breakfast area, serving all of the same items with the addition of several waffle makers.

In all, the value was great, the location extremely convenient and spacious rooms.

Reviewed by travelingworm on November 2019 via TripAdvisor

Best Hotel in the area

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely loved our stay at Royale Parc Suites! The rooms are very spacious and neat, beds are super comfortable. Very close to the parks, restaurants and all kind of activities, and they are pet friendly! This is the ideal hotel to stay. Front Desk personnel were helpful and kind, thank you Aurora and her Manager Wade. We hope to come back soon!

Reviewed by Lovely on October 2019 via TripAdvisor

Spacious Clean Rooms and Great Service

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Girls weekend away we rented two bedroom suites. They were tastefully appointed and had just what we needed. Beds were so comfortable! Continental Breakfast down poolside was more than adequate.

Odette at the front desk was a doll! So friendly and caring. All the staff serving breakfast greeted us with a smile and a pleasant greeting in the morning. They all looked like they enjoyed their jobs.

Reviewed by Lori Ann H on October 2019 via TripAdvisor

Sign Up for Special Offers Learn about savings on Orlando hotel deals and specials for your vacation!

Sign Up