Testimonials
Have a question? Call 407.396.8040
Family Outside

Check out what our past guest loved about their stay

Family Trip to Disney World

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was actually the second time we stayed at the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites. I first discovered this hotel in February. What an amazing hotel. We stayed in a two bedroom suite as we are a family of 7. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. Everything is very neat and clean. The breakfast is very good too. There is a variety of choices. The pool is very big and the kids loved it. The hotel is super close to the parks as well as close to tons of restaurants and stores. In addition, the rates are very affordable considering the size and quality of the room you are getting. We will be staying at this hotel every time we visit Disney world in the future.
Reviewed by Guest Traveling with Family on May 2017 via Tripadvisor

Great!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, great people to deal with. Clean, gladly accommodated our over sized truck and tow car. Good breakfast. Every time I am there, I see more upgrades and improvements. I highly recommend this to everyone and anyone whether it is a business trip, a getaway, or a family vacation!

Reviewed by Previous Guest on June 1, 2017 via Trip Advisor

Looked for a pet friendly hotel and found this gem!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were surprised to walk into this hotel room and find two very large bedrooms that closed off from a living room and kitchenette. And two full bathrooms! Like a resort, but without the high price - and the room was cleaned every day. The whole facility was well maintained and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great, A beautiful courtyard with pools and hot tub and a poolside bar that served free beer and wine each evening. Jose the bartender was friendly and provided excellent service. The breakfast was very good and served to you, cafeteria style. Plenty of hot and cold food. All in all, this will be my favorite Orlando hotel for a while...

Reviewed by Previous Guest on July 5, 2017 via Trip Advisor

Disney fam

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very comfortable experience staying at this hotel. Very clean rooms, very clean areas and a wonderful pool, but the most magnificent is to meet people who make you feel at home. Reina Medrano assisted us in the breakfast, very friendly and kind attention. And with a cute smile.... .... we hope to go back and find staff like Reina Medrano.

Reviewed by Previous Guest on July 8, 2017 via Trip Advisor

Long Weekend

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to l say that this was on of the nicest places. I was so very pleasantly surprised as it was my first stay. Room are clean and it is so nice to have room to sit and visit. I like the lay our as all rooms circle the pool area. Izzy the travel coordinator was so very helpful as well as all the at the front desk and other employees. All so very friendly. If I am ever fortunate to go back to the area I will definitely book there again.

Reviewed by Previous Guest on July 2017 via Trip Advisor

Ideal Updated Family Friendly Hotel

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved our stay at the Quality Suites Royale Parc! We were very impressed with the layout of our suite which included a spacious living area with dining table, a very nice kitchenette complete with small stove, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker and some dishware as well. Impeccably clean with nice granite countertops, bar, and two stools. Both bedrooms were very large, with lots of storage each with two queen beds that were so comfortable and luxurious after spending long days at the Disney parks. The two full bathrooms served our family of 6 well. The free breakfast every morning was amazing! Not your typical small continental breakfast. You went through a restaurant/cafeteria type line that had a large selection of freshly cooked, delicious hot breakfast items with servers who served very generous portions. There was also cereal, fruits, assorted breads, and drinks. The pool was spacious and always clean. There was a hot tub, kiddie pool and play area for kids as well as a bar. These were all attractively located in the center surrounded by the rooms giving great privacy from other hotels and parking lot. The staff was gracious, friendly and very helpful. The price, amenities, and experience we had will make this a definite return place for us on future visits!!

Reviewed by Previous Guest on July 2017 via Trip Advisor

Perfect getaway

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In love with this place. Has great rooms with small kitchen perfect if you want to stay in or if it was a long day at the parks you can easily go next door and get some groceries and end the day just like at home. amazing breakfast with a top notch service especially Clara, our server she was very kind and full of energy , very charismatic , she genuinely wanted to get to know us. The place is very central to the parks and next door to old town and Disney. PERFECT spot. THANKS for the best getaway!!!!

Reviewed by Previous Guest on July 2017 via Trip Advisor

Evacuation Vacation

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having been evacuated from our community due to the flooding caused by Hurricane Irma we were very lucky to find a place at the Royale Parc Suites. Odette at the front desk welcomed us with a joyful smile and warm heart and did everything she could to make us feel welcome. Then after three days when we still could not go home she found room for us again. 
The hotel is beautiful especially the inner courtyard/garden where the pools (Kiddie and regular) are located. At Breakfast the next morning we met Clara who is a delight. Breakfast is included. Cafeteria style with a rotating menu. It is served from their restaurant that in the evening has good pizza, wings and sandwiches and decent prices. Many of the families were staying at the hotel on vacation although we met several people who like us had been evacuated. Happy hour is from 5 to 6 with free beer, wine and soda. A great time to unwind and compare hurricane stories. 
Over the weekend we were able to go home and Ken was at the front desk and again was had that happy smile and said come another time when there is no Hurricane. 
And you know what I think we will.

Reviewed by Guest needed to evacuate from there community. on October 2017 via Tripadvisor

Great Hotel Experience with Excellent Customer Service

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Royal Parc Suites made our stay there a top quality hotel experience. I can honestly say I’ve never had hotel staff go above and beyond for me like TIM and ODETTE did. I lost my ID and needed something to board my plane the very next day. I was stressed, and they worked with me personally to take care of my problem until it was resolved, making that whole situation WAY LESS stressful than it actually could have been. Thank you again for the excellent customer service! Aside from the great service, our rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained and the breakfasts each morning were abundant and delicious! I took 2 very picky tweens, and they actually raced to get to the breakfast buffet every morning! I now have a hotel home for our future vacations in Orlando, and I will highly recommend my family and friends to stay there as well. 5 STARS!

Reviewed by Guest on Vacation on September 2017 via Tripadvisor

Florida 2017 x

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an excellent experience in this hotel, totally recommend it to anyone! Staff were amazing, always made us feel welcome. Izzy was absolutely amazing at helping us look at tickets and price tickets, she also was very funny and welcoming, could always have a great laugh with her. This hotel is so clean and tidy, there’s so much stuff to do within the hotel! 5/5 stars for this.

 

Reviewed by Guest Excellent Experience on September 2017 via Tripadvisor

Stayed during Hurricane Irma

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We evacuated Boca Raton for Irma. We initially went to Tampa but after a day, the hotel was evacuated. We were totally stranded and after repeatedly searching for a room in Orlando, found a room here. The staff could not have been more accommodating to us. The hotel was filled to capacity & they still offered complimentary wine & beer in the evening, housekeeping worked to stock the rooms throughout the entire ordeal, & there was always fresh coffee in the lobby. The 2/2 we stayed in was large, the beds comfortable and we had an endless supply of hot water. They let people bring dogs and they have an arcade to keep kids entertained. We were a little skeptical at first because we typically stay at high end resorts but the Quality Inn exceeded our expectations and having a full kitchen was an added bonus! It's a great value and great for families
Reviewed by Couple evacuated during Hurricane Irma on September 2017 via Tripadvisor

Best Hotel

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of the best hotel I've stood in ...everything was exactly what they said it was ... clean, beds were comfortable and we had all the space we needed. Breakfast buffet was great every morning.

Reviewed by Guest on Vacation on August 2017 via Tripadvisor

Disney Vacation

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful stay at the quality suites Royal Parc Suites. We've stayed here for many many years. And we keep coming back because we have a wonderful experience. The staff was awesome! Our room was great as well as the pool area and breakfast. Thanks for making our vacation so complete. A wonderful place to go at the end of our busy Disney days!

 

Reviewed by Guest on Disney Vacation on September 2017 via Tripadvisor

Will definitely return here!! ,👍👍

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family and I had a great experience. Recommend this hotel!!! The price is great, free breakfast which is really good, and an hour of free beer and wine. The staff is exceptional, they continuously inquired if we were ok or if we needed anything. Hotel and pool were very clean. Also this hotel is in a great location. Minutes from Disney, universal, and sits in the middle of dozens of restaurants and stores. Also an employee Ms. Clara was very kind and made sure we had no issues.
Reviewed by Family on Vacation on September 2017 via Tripadvisor

Sign Up for Special Offers Learn about savings on Orlando hotel deals and specials for your vacation!

Sign Up